top of page

20 Ways to be Yourself

As I have previously mentioned, I struggled with accepting myself and thinking positively about myself. Today, I'm going to share a list of ways to be yourself, think positive about yourself, and to enjoy life in your body!

1. Write About Yourself

2. Talk About Yourself

3. Draw Things That Express How You Feel

4. Create a Lookbook

5. Start a Diary

6. Write Down What You Like to Do

7. Write Down What You Like About Yourself

8. Pamper Yourself

9. Don't Allow Others to Hurt You (It's harder than it seems! I know, but I included it because if it's easy for you, go for it!) 10. Read Inspirational Quotes

11. Analyze Inspirational People (Who do you love? Who inspires you?)

12. Don't Change You!!

13. Wear Things that Make You Happy

14. Show Your Personality

15. Celebrate All Your Accomplishments

16. Set Goals

17. Dance! ( I love to dance by myself in my room. It helps me loosen up.)

18. Don't Think About the Bad in Your Body

19. Find Hobbies You Enjoy

20. Live Life the Way You Want to Live It!!!!


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page