top of page

Who I Am!

To everyone who reads my blog, I’m just a person behind a computer screen. To everyone I know, I’m much more than that. I want my followers to know who I am and what I am trying to do with my life. So, I am going to be sharing a few facts about myself! And before you begin reading, I would like you to know that I am very sorry for not posting in a million years!

What are you trying to do? 

I am trying to start off small. I have had “social medias” such as Pinterest and Pic Collage. I would one day like to start a Youtube Channel called Tropicalchick, and my goal is to gain at least 200k. I started this blog because it was something that I wanted to do, and felt passionate about. I would like to be able to show my face, and expose my name and age eventually on my blog, and have you guys know the real me!

What do you want to be when you grow up? 

So this is kinda a random question that I came up with but, when I grow up, I would 100% like to be a teacher.

If you start a Youtube Channel, what content will you post?

On my Youtube Channel, I would like to upload original content, and be able to show the real me. I would upload fashion, beauty, and DIYs. Some Youtube Channels that I really like watching are Laurdiy, Alisha Marie, MissRemiAshten, Brooklyn and Bailey, Sophie Michelle Says, and Annie Rose. These channels have great and original content, so go check em’ out!

Last question: How old are you?

For privacy reasons, I would like to not say what my actual age is, but I will say that I am older than 9 years old. Sorry

Thanks for everything that you guys do! It makes me so happy when another person follows me!

XOXO, Tropicalchick

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page